流媒体世界

流媒体世界

一般流媒体

流媒体已成为互联网世界中的现象。您可能想知道什么是流?因此,通过Internet向计算机和移动设备支付并实时播放的任何媒体材料,无论是实时还是记录,都称为流媒体。流媒体材料的流行示例包括电影,电视剧,现场游戏会议,现场或录制的播客,现场音乐表演等。流媒体已成为世界各地许多人在不同平台上彼此交谈的新方法。这是一种可以同时与许多人交谈的实时访问的简单方法。由于如此众多的流媒体平台的流行,因此需要进行流式传输所需的不同资源,设备,控制器和设置。

流媒体通常与观众现场共享媒体内容,有些人可以在线玩游戏,或者多个彩带一起玩在线游戏,这是观众的娱乐内容。为了使他们的流式设置有效的人使用不同的控制器与图标,这些图标可轻松为用户充当快捷方式,可以直接从控制器中访问多个功能,而无需手动打开它。这些控制器使用多个图标包来指示不同的应用程序。


流控制器

在流媒体世界中,大多有3种不同的流控制器,这里有一些有关它们的信息:

Elgato Stream Deck

流甲板图标

这个 流甲板 具有6-32个LCD键,可自定义,以方便用户。这是经常流式传输内容的人非常喜欢的流板或控制器。该甲板可让您访问所有内容,包括Netflix,社交网络,媒体,插画家,您喜欢的网站等等,等等之后。它可以通过多种方式进行配置,并可以执行任何任务。设置并配置它很简单。这些按钮比典型的键盘键大一点。它们非常适应。

elgato 程序和Adobe PS,您可以添加域图标,图像,甚至可以自己制作。当它们在没有发出声音的情况下打开时,感觉很机械。溪流甲板适合通勤的个人便利。您可以使用此流媒体甲板还能完成更多的成就,而不仅仅是录制游戏流。您可以自定义此甲板上可用的图标,例如可以从中下载的流甲板动画图标 Vivre-Motion 并在您的流甲板上用于更好的视觉效果。有一个流台图标包,其中有完全可自定义的流甲板图标,流甲板动画图标和蒸汽甲板壁纸等


购买Elgato Stream Deck

Loupedeck

Loupedeck图标

Loupedeck 对于流媒体来说,它非常有用,因为它带有触摸按钮以及其他控件,这些控件在在线流媒体时可以在应用程序和屏幕之间非常有效。这被指定为专业工具 Loupedeck 它提供了一流的游泳接口。

Loupedeck具有虚拟按钮的触摸屏接口系统,除了使用Loupedeck的人识别的拨号和键外,您还可以完全适应流的需求。它具有大量的自定义配置文件库,可以用来将更多的软件添加到其已广泛的程序兼容性列表中。这是各种应用程序的全面选择,并且可以定制Loupedeck,因此几乎有无尽的机会来设计您的独特​​工作站。

该流控制器还支持许多图标包,以使其更加自定义和酷。 Vivre-Motion 此外,还有这个Loupedeck图标包,它具有适用于您喜欢的应用程序的所有Loupedeck图标,最重要的是它们是完全可定制的。


购买Loupedeck

Razer流控制器

Razer Stream Controller图标

带有12个触觉的LCD触摸屏按钮以及3个触觉模拟旋钮,屏幕的每一侧都有一个 剃刀的流控制器 主要旨在流式传输内容生产。要在不同的布局或执行指令之间切换,底部有8个可配置的键。

有了可自定义的图像学,并且可以选择更改触摸屏钥匙时收到的触觉输入的选项,Razer的Stream Device的12个主切换键键可以配置为启动说明或例程。模拟旋钮可用于更改音乐的音量,麦克风和其他音频源。滑动运动可用于达到其他按钮。 Vivre-Motion 有一个剃须刀流控制器图标包,其中包含具有移动背景,矩阵动画背景,控制中心图标,Unicode符号等的令人着迷的剃须刀流控制器图标。


购买Razer Stream Controller

投资组合图标

Vivre-Motion 使用PNG设计图标,并 GIF 格式是因为它可以帮助他们创建静态和移动图标,从而使用户更吸引人。 Vivre-Motion 在这些格式上开发了各种图标包,例如 Windows 11 特殊图标包, 终极图标包聪明的家 图标包装等。Vivre-Motion根据其使用及其与任何应用程序的关系创建图标,从而使这些图标具有含义。 32种颜色 包含在每个软件包中,以便用户可以选择其中的任何颜色来自定义他的图标。所有这些图标都可以使用 流甲板, Razer流控制器, 或者 Loupedeck 使您的流媒体体验更加丰富多彩,令人兴奋和富有成效。


结帐全投资组合

Violett Icon Studio

紫罗兰色 Windows的Icon-Studio是Vivre-Motion制造的一种非常实用的软件,可制造您的流甲板图标。该软件可以帮助您设计图标,并在GIFS的帮助下也可以设计。该编辑器使您可以在图标上制作层,并且您可以自己自定义这些图层并为任何图标提供背景,您可以在图标中添加诸如Cool Animation壁纸之类的内容。用户可以使用任何类型的移动背景 GIF 图标并在其顶部添加文本或PNG图标作为其顶部的第二层,以制作图标。这些PNG可以是您的徽标,符号或您要制作个性化图标的任何自定义。


获取Violett Icon Studio

Windows 11特殊包

Vivre-Motion有一个 Windows 11特殊图标包 对于您来说,这将使您能够以一种全新的激动人心的方式与Windows桌面图标,Microsoft图标,编辑图标,PC图标和PowerPoint图标进行交互。在流媒体和多任务处理时,可以使用700多个图标,可用于他们可以使用并与系统图标,办公图标或Windows 11图标匹配的用户。

这些图标将使您能够增强视觉吸引力。 Windows 11特殊图标包将有助于增强可读性,增强设计,并有助于突出显示您使用最多的重要功能或内容。此Windows 11 Special Pack提出了最快,最短的引用GUI图标,媒体图标和设计图标,并使这些图标更具创造力和艺术性。

这个 Windows 11特殊图标包 使您能够将控制器与游戏图标混合并同步。有各种各样的惊人和酷的图标。您可以更改无聊的音符图标,并使用精美的图标编辑图标。这些图标改善了应用程序的整体外观和经验,尤其是在流媒体时,令人兴奋的部分是这些图标使用户能够在图标中添加触摸。

这些图标还可以帮助用户在第一次和连续使用期间深入了解该应用程序。 Windows 11特殊包包括不同的领域,例如通信,游戏,音频,媒体,设计等,它们可以完全适合您的氛围和心情。


获取Windows 11包

智能家居特殊包

聪明的家 Vivre-Motion制作的图标包使用户能够根据其愿望和喜好更改智能家庭图标,智能甲板图标和媒体图标。 Smart Home Special Pack使用户可以自定义图标,这使他们可以自由地更改其天气,面板和能源图标,并使他们更具吸引力和更具魅力。

这种特殊的图标完全改变了图标的外观,使它们看起来按照自己的意愿。您是否筋疲力尽或烦恼并想更改图标,这是一个智能的家用特殊包,可以使用户在方便的情况下更改设备图标,灯图标和安全图标,并使它们更具吸引力和令人兴奋。

有多种 聪明的家 用户可以根据自己的需求使用的图标,并帮助用户更深入了解应用程序,因为这些图标非常吸引人,因此他们可以掌握用户的注意力。这改善了用户的印象,外观和经验,并改善了应用程序的整体接触。

每个包装 聪明的家 图标包装包含各种各样的图标,用户可以使用这些图标来创建触摸面板图标,控制中心图标,切换图标和家庭自动化图标的参考。这些智能的家用特殊包可以改善用户的整体体验,使用户更方便,并使其看起来更具吸引力。


获取智能家居包

IP摄像机应用程序

这是我们在Vivre-Motion开发的另一个惊人软件,因为目前非常需要它。这 IP摄像机应用程序 允许用户直接从流媒体甲板上的安全性绘制其实时镜头,并在任何地方监视其家庭监视摄像头。这使整个监视非常方便,因为您可以将IP摄像头连接到控制器上的智能主机设置,然后在任何可自定义的按钮上映射它,它将显示为视频流或摄像头流,显示您的HTTP摄像头监视。

使用RTSP(是协议)在Loupedeck或Stream Deck按钮上显示的视频,MJPG可以帮助其在甲板上流式传输。该应用程序解决了许多家庭的许多安全问题,因为全天通过静态屏幕进行监控是不切实际的,因此该应用程序可以通过对任何家庭进行监视来简化监视。


结帐IP-CAMERA应用

AIO液体CPU冷却器图标

对于所有疲倦或无聊的传统冷却器图标的人来说,多合一的液体CPU冷却器图标使您能够使图标看起来更酷,更令人兴奋。这些多合一 液体冷却器图标 使用户能够带来运动。这些图标是在循环中设计的。如果用户需要一种更好的方式或令人兴奋的方式来显示幻想,闪烁和弹出内容,那么这些图标非常适合它们。

幻想,结论性和无可争议的图标的想法非常吸引人,并为AIO Liquid CPU冷却器图标的用户提供了非常有益健康的体验。该软件包有许多选项,用户可以从中选择令人兴奋的图标。该软件包包括CPU冷却器GIF,AIO视频图标,AIO显示器,AIO动画和水冷却器动画。

这些图标令人兴奋和惊人。这与传统图标不同,为什么不添加一些花哨的图标并使整体体验更好。用户可以根据自己的选择和便利性设置图标,并且用户更容易找到图标,因为这些动画图标很快就会掌握用户的注意并让他们感觉自己。它使您可以在图标中添加触摸并使其更令人兴奋。


获取AIO动画

STREAMING WORLD

STREAMING WORLD

GENERAL STREAMING

Streaming has become a phenomenon in the internet world. You might wonder what is streaming? so any media material, whether live or recorded, that is disbursed to computers and mobile devices through the internet and played back in real-time is referred to as streaming. Popular examples of streaming material include films, TV dramas, live gaming sessions, live or recorded podcasts, live music performances, etc. Streaming has become the new way for many people around the world to converse with each other on different platforms. It is an easier way to have live access to talk to so many people simultaneously. Because of the popularity of so many streaming platforms, there are different resources, equipment, controllers, and setups required to do streaming compellingly.

Streamers usually share media content with their viewers live, some people do gaming live or multiple streamers play an online game together which is an entertainment content for the viewer. To make their streaming setup effective people use different controllers with icons that provide ease to the user as they act as shortcuts to access multiple functions directly from the controller without manually opening it. These controllers make use of several icon packs to indicate different applications.


STREAM CONTROLLER

There are majorly 3 different stream controllers which are popular in the streaming world and here is some information about them:

Elgato Stream Deck

stream deck icon

This Stream Deck has 6-32 LCD keys which are customizable for user convenience. It is a highly liked streaming deck or controller by people who stream content regularly. This deck gives you access to everything, including Netflix, social networking, media, Illustrator, your favorite websites, and more after being connected to your computer. It may be configured in a variety of ways and can perform any task. Setting up and configuring it is simple. The buttons are a bit bigger than the typical keyboard keys. They are quite adaptable.

With the Elgato program and Adobe PS, you may add domain icons, images, and even make your own. When they are turned on without making a sound, it feels mechanical. The Stream Deck is conveniently portable for individuals who commute. You can accomplish a lot more with this streaming deck than just stream, and record gaming streams. You can customize the icons available on this deck such as stream deck animated icons that can be downloaded from VIVRE-MOTION and used on your stream deck for better visuals. There is a stream deck icon pack available in which there are fully customizable stream deck icons, stream deck animated icons and steam deck wallpapers, etc


BUY ELGATO STREAM DECK

Loupedeck

loupedeck icon

Loupedeck is quite useful for streamers as it comes with touch buttons along with other controls that can prove to be very effective in switching between apps and screens while streaming online. This is designated as a professional tool by Loupedeck that offers a first-rate swimming interface.

Loupedeck has a touchscreen interface system of virtual buttons that you can completely adapt to your streaming needs in addition to the dials and keys that are recognizable to those who have used the Loupedeck. It has a large library of custom profiles that it may use to add even more software to its already extensive list of program compatibility. This is a comprehensive selection of diverse applications, and since the Loupedeck can be customized, there are virtually endless opportunities to design your unique workstation.

This streaming controller also supports many icon packs to make it even more customizable and cool. VIVRE-MOTION also has this Loupedeck icon pack which has all Loupedeck icons for your favorite applications, on top of that they are fully customizable.


BUY LOUPEDECK

Razer Stream Controller

razer stream controller icon

With 12 haptic LCD touchscreen buttons as well as 3 tactile analog knobs one on each side of the screen, Razer's Stream Controller is predominantly intended for streaming content production. To switch among different layouts or execute instructions, there are 8 configurable keys at the bottom.

With customizable iconography and the option to change the haptic input you receive when hitting a touchscreen key, Razer's Stream Device's 12 primary switchblade keys may be configured to initiate instructions or routines. The analog knobs may be used to change the volume of your music, your microphone, and other audio sources. Swipe motions can be used to reach additional buttons. VIVRE-MOTION has a Razor stream controller icon pack which contains quite mesmerizing razor stream controller icons with moving backgrounds, matrix animated backgrounds, control center icons, Unicode symbols, etc.


BUY RAZER STREAM CONTROLLER

PORTFOLIO ICONS

VIVRE-MOTION designs icons using PNG and GIF formats because it helps them to create both static as well as moving icons that look much more intriguing to the user. VIVRE-MOTION has a variety of icon packs that are developed on these formats such as Windows 11 special icon pack, ULTIMATE ICON PACK and SMART HOME icon packs, etc. Vivre-motion creates icons based on their use and their relation to any application so that these icons have a meaning. 32 COLORS are included in each package so that the user can choose any color out of them to customize his icons. All of these icons can be used on Stream Deck, Razer Stream Controller, or Loupedeck to make your streaming experience much more colorful, exciting, and productive.


CHECKOUT FULL PORTFOLIO

VIOLETT ICON STUDIO

VIOLETT Icon-Studio for Windows is a very utilitarian software made by VIVRE-MOTION to make your stream deck icons. This software helps you design icons and with the help of GIFs moving icons can also be designed. This editor lets you make layers on an icon, and you can customize these layers by yourself and give background to any icon, you can add things like cool animation wallpapers to your icons. The user can use any type of moving background in the form of a GIF icon and add text on top of it or a PNG icon as a second layer on top of it, to make your icons. These PNGs can be your logos or symbols or any customization that you want to do to make personalized icons.


GET VIOLETT ICON STUDIO

WINDOWS 11 SPECIAL PACK

VIVRE-MOTION has a Windows 11 Special Icon Pack for you that will enable you to interact with Windows desktop icons, Microsoft icons, editing icons, pc icons, and PowerPoint icons in a whole new exciting way. More than 700 icons are available for the users that they can use and match with system icons, Office icons, or Windows 11 icons while streaming and multitasking.

These icons will enable you to enhance your visual appeal. This windows 11 special icon pack will help to enhance the readability, enhance the design, and helps to highlight the important features or contents that you use the most. This windows 11 special pack comes up with the quickest and shortest reference to GUI icons, media icons, and design icons and makes these icons more creative and artistic.

This Windows 11 Special Icon Pack enables you to blend and synchronize the controllers with the gaming icons. There is a huge variety of amazing and cool icons. You can change the boring audio icons and edit icons with fancy icons. These icons improve the overall appearance and experience of the application, especially while streaming, and the exciting part is that these icons enable the user to add their touch to the icons.

These icons also help the user to get an insight into the application during first and successive use. This windows 11 special pack includes different areas like communication, gaming, audio, media, design, etc. that can perfectly fit into your ambiance and mood.


GET WINDOWS 11 PACK

SMART HOME SPECIAL PACK

The SMART HOME icon pack made by VIVRE-MOTION empowers the user to change the smart home icons, smart deck icons, and media icons as per their aspiration and preferences. The smart home special pack enables the user to customize the icons, this gives them the freedom to the user to change their weather, panel, and energy icons and make them more appealing and presentable.

This special pack of icons completely changes the look of icons and makes them look as you want. Are you exhausted or annoyed and want to change your icons, then here is a smart home special pack that will enable the users to change the device icons, light icons, and security icons at their convenience and make them more appealing and exciting.

There is a wide variety of SMART HOME icons that the user can use as per their desire and helps the user to get a deeper insight into the application since these icons are very catchy so they can grasp the attention of the users. This improves the impression, facade, and experience of the users and improves the overall encounter of the application.

Every package of the SMART HOME icon packs contains a very wide variety of icons that users can use to create a reference to touch panel icons, control center icons, toggle icons, and home automation icons. These smart home special packs improve the overall experience of the users, makes it more convenient for the user, and make it look more appealing since it enables to set the icons as per the convenience, so it makes it quick and fast too for the user.


GET SMART HOME PACK

IP-CAMERA APP

This is another astonishing software developed by us at VIVRE-MOTION because it is greatly needed at this time. The IP-Camera APP allows the user to directly map their live footage from security on their streaming deck and monitor their home surveillance camera anywhere they want. This makes the whole monitoring so convenient because you can just connect your IP camera to your smart home setup on the controller and once you map it on any customizable button it will show up as a video stream or camera stream showing your HTTP camera surveillance.

The video shown on the Loupedeck or Stream Deck button is streamed using RTSP which is the protocol and MJPG helps it to stream on the deck. This app solves a lot of security problems for many households because monitoring through a static screen throughout the day is not practical so this application gives the ability to simplify the monitoring through surveillance for any household.


CHECKOUT IP-CAMERA APP

AIO LIQUID CPU COOLER ICONS

For all those who are tired or bored of their conventional cooler icons, All-in-one liquid CPU cooler icons enable you to make your icons look cooler and more exciting. These all-in-one liquid cooler icons enable the users to bring movement. These icons are designed in a loop. If the user needs a better way or an exciting way to display fancy, flashing, and popping things, these icons are perfect for them.

The idea of fancy, conclusive and incontestable icons is very appealing and gives a very wholesome experience to the users of AIO liquid CPU cooler icons. The package has several many options from which the user can choose exciting icons. This package includes a CPU cooler gif, aio video icon, aio display, aio animation, and water cooler animation.

These icons are exciting and amazing. It is something different from the conventional icons, and why don’t add some fancy icons and make the overall experience better. The users can set the icons as per their choices and convenience and it becomes easier for the users to find the icon, as these animated icons grasp the attention of the user very quickly and those who do not wants to give their icons a more customized look and make them feel like theirs. It enables you to add your touch to the icon and make them more exciting.


GET AIO ANIMATIONS