lq_smart_home_seo


智能家庭控制图标

电源插头智能家居图标

智能家居设置对于全球许多家庭来说已经变得非常疲倦,因为其功能性和创新技术彻底改变了人们在家中的生活方式。控制器及其视觉表示是任何智能家庭系统的重要组成部分。控制器可以帮助您访问所有设备,并且它充当命令和设备之间的桥梁。您可以无缝连接以及操作监视,空调,灯,多媒体以及其他家用电器。

控制器喜欢 Elgato Stream Deck, Loupedeck, 和 Razer流控制器 为用户提供自由定制其智能家庭系统的智能家庭图标和设置的自由,已经变得非常受欢迎。为了使您的房屋更聪明,更安全,请从这些创新和功利主义的控制器中进行选择,以控制您的所有设备和内部系统。只需使用一台设备,您就可以管理从降低公寓的温度到设置监视摄像头的任何内容,从而使这些智能控制器具有舒适度的高度。要与智能家庭控制器进行通信,您可以使用智能手机,iPad,台式机或经常使用声音。

为了使这些控制器更易于使用和智能,您应该使用Vivre-Motion的智能家居图标包。该图标包为每个智能家庭应用程序的每个类别都有300多个图标。从咖啡机图标,发动机图标,风扇加热器图标,冰箱现代图标,冰箱老式图标,提升面板图标,微波炉图标等等。在您的控制器上使用这些智能家居图标将使所有内容看起来都更易于理解和通信,因为此图标包为您家中的几乎每个设备和系统都具有图标。它看起来很酷,并且是完全可自定义的,因此它可以根据您的愿望,使您可以选择使自己的房屋的整体美学和氛围使您的智能房屋外观。


聪明的房子

聪明的房子智能家庭图标

Vivre-Motion的智能家居图标包可以很好地与彩带和游戏玩家相处,因为在控制器上使用这些智能家居图标,您可以为房间设置非常酷的RGB灯。除此之外,在流媒体或游戏期间,您还可以控制桌子上控制器上的所有家用电器,无论是调节温度,打开网络摄像头,切换摄像头还是调整通风系统,因为此图标包具有图标,对于其所有呼吸机小图标,浴缸图标,水锅炉图标,洗衣机图标和家具图标等的所有内容。这些所有控件都将在您的控制器触摸屏上的图标时,都将在您的手尖端上或游戏。

这些控制器及其自定义选项使用户能够创建个性化的RGB照明氛围,这是所有流媒体和游戏玩家在这些天都照顾的。以前从来没有做过这样的事情,但是所有三个甲板中提供的可配置选项以及我们在智能家居图标包中的数百个图标提供的可配置选项水平可以很好地工作,可以在RGB照明氛围之前创建从未想象的。使用诸如Stream Deck,Loupedeck和Razor之类的控制器设置RGB照明可以使您能够用手指访问数百万颜色,因为您可以自己制作一种与您的心情相匹配或补充任何事件的氛围的颜色。

控制器上的颜色校准图标和自定义的视觉表示可以始终添加到智能家居中的RGB照明设置中,因为您可以为每个图标自定义颜色,并自定义他们的整体外观和感觉,对许多人来说都是有价值的。除此之外,这些图标可提供512像素的分辨率,这在一个很好的方式上令人惊讶,因为这表明这些图标的质量是一流的。由于高像素密度,尽管进行了颜色调整和自定义,但它们看起来不会像素化或模糊。

Vivre-Motion智能家庭图标的最突出和令人耳目一新的功能之一是 32校准图标颜色。这三个控制器都可以在智能家居图标上进行这32个颜色自定义,因此无论您有流甲板或Loupedeck或Razor,用户都将能够在所有这些方面访问32色选项。如果您有适合自己的房屋配色方案,并且想根据设备的实际颜色自定义智能家庭图标,则此功能可以为您提供很多帮助。由于Vivre-Motion的智能家居图标包具有32种颜色,因此您可以轻松找到适合您的图标的最佳颜色,可满足您的需求并为您提供目标的外观。例如,如果您的冰箱是黄色的或您的CPU为蓝色或厨房桌子是棕色的,则可以选择冰箱现代图标并制成颜色黄色或选择CPU现代图标,然后制作蓝色,或选择厨房桌子图标并使您的房屋中任何事物的视觉表现与其实际外观和颜色相匹配。

Vivre-Motion的智能家庭图标的众多好处之一是,您可以找到任何事物的图标,即使是许多其他图标设计师或图标包都忽略的事物,因此这是Vivre-的Icon Makers或Designers的另一项努力。动议说,他们确实迎合了许多小规模的家用电器,例如盒式盒子图标,电影束机器图标,电影卷图标,电影院播放图标,时钟图标,无人机图标,DSLR相机图标,DVD图标,耳机in-ear Icon,HIFI系统,HIFI System System图标,车库图标甚至轻型熔岩灯图标。这表明此图标包为您提供了所有内容,因为您不必担心此图标包中错过或忽略的家用设备的任何图标。

如果您想使用任何控制器建立智能房屋,则必须尝试Vivre-Motion的智能家居图标,因为它们是那里最好,最可定制的图标。

LQ_SMART_HOME_SEO


SMART HOME Control Icons

power plug SMART HOME icon

SMART HOME setup has become very voguish for many households globally because of its functionality and innovative technology that has revolutionized the way people live in their homes. The controller and its visual representation are a very important part of any SMART HOME system. Controllers help you access all of your devices, and it acts as a bridge between your commands and devices. You can seamlessly connect as well as operate surveillance, air conditioning, lights, multimedia, as well as other home appliances.

Controllers like Elgato Stream Deck, Loupedeck, and Razer Stream Controller have become very popular in giving the user the freedom to customize their SMART HOME icons and settings for your SMART HOME system. To make your house smarter and safer, select from these innovative and utilitarian controllers to control all of your appliances and in-house systems. With just one device, you can manage anything from lowering the apartment's temperature to setting your surveillance camera, making these intelligent controllers the height of comfort. To communicate with your SMART HOME controller, you could use your smartphone, Ipad, desktop, or frequently your voice.

To make these controllers even easier to use and smart, you should use VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icon pack. This icon pack has more than 300 icons for each category of SMART HOME applications. Ranging from coffee machine icon, engine icon, fan heater icon, fridge modern icon, fridge vintage icon, lift panel icon, microwave icon, and even much more. Using these SMART HOME icons on your controller will make everything look seamlessly easier to understand and communicate with as this icon pack has icons for almost every appliance and system in your home. It looks cool and it is completely customizable, so it gives you the option of making your SMART HOME look as per your desire to match the overall aesthetic and ambiance of your home.


Smart House

smart house SMART HOME icon

VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icon pack can especially go along well with streamers and gamers because using these SMART HOME icons on your controller, you can set up pretty cool RGB lights for your room. Apart from that during streaming or gaming, you will be able to control all of your home appliances on the controller at your desk whether it's adjusting the temperature, turning on the webcam, switching cameras, or adjusting your ventilation system because this icon pack has icons for everything whether its ventilator small icon, bathtub icon, water boiler icon, washing machine icon, and furniture icon, etc. These all controls will be at the tip of your hand as icons on a touch screen panel of your controller while you are streaming or gaming.

These controllers and their customization options enable the user to create a personalized RGB lighting atmosphere which is quite something that all the streamers and gamers are looking after these days. It was never possible to do something like that before but the level of configurable options provided by all of the three decks along with our hundreds of icons in the SMART HOME icons pack can work surprisingly well together to create a never imagined before RGB lighting atmosphere. Using the controllers like stream deck, Loupedeck, and Razor to set up your RGB lighting can enable you to access millions of colors with your fingers because you can make a color yourself that matches your mood or compliments the vibe of any event.

Colour calibrated icons and customized visual representation on your controller can always add to the RGB lighting setup in your SMART HOME because you can customize your colors for each icon and as well as customize their whole look and feel which is valuable to many people. Apart from that these icons are available up to a resolution of 512 pixels which is quite surprising in a good way because this shows that the quality of these icons is top-notch. Due to high pixel density, they will not look pixelated or blurry despite the color adjustments and customizations.

One of the most highlighting and refreshing features of VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icons is that it comes with 32 calibrated icon colors. These 32-color customizations on SMART HOME icons are available across all three controllers so no matter if you have a stream deck or Loupedeck or Razor, the user will be able to access 32-color options on all of them. This feature can help you a lot if you have a color scheme for your home and you want to customize your SMART HOME icons as per the actual color of your appliances. Since VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icon pack has 32 colors so you can easily find the best color suited for your icon that meets your requirements and provides you the look that you are aiming for. For Example, if your fridge is yellow or your CPU is blue or your kitchen table is brown then you can select the fridge modern icon and make its color yellow or select the CPU modern icon then make its color blue, or select the kitchen table icon and make it brown to match your visual representation of anything in your house with its actual look and color.

One of the many good things about VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icons is that you can find an icon for anything, even for things that many other icon designers or icon packs ignore, so this is an added effort by icon makers or designers at VIVRE-MOTION’s that they did cater to many small scale home appliances such as cassette icon, cinema beamer icon, cinema movie roll icon, cinema play icon, clock icon, drone icon, DSLR camera icon, DVD icon, headphone in-ear icon, HiFi system icon, garage icon or even light lava lamp icon. This shows that this icon pack has got everything covered for you, as you do not need to worry about any icon of your home appliance being missed or ignored in this icon pack.

If you are looking to set up a SMART HOME using any of the controllers then you must try VIVRE-MOTION’s SMART HOME icons as they are the best and most customizable icons available out there.